Get details on NO Down payment programs in San Antonio!

 

Fill out the form and we’ll get started!  After a brief conversation you’ll have all the tools and information you need!

Visit me on Facebook!

Fill out the information to get started TODAY!

Charley Wasson Realtor (Laughy Hilger Real Estate Group)

Customer Testimonials

“Charley Wasson did an amazing job on the sale of our home. He’s very personable and down to earth and easy to work with. He sold our house for more than expected and in good timing. He communicated well and responded to questions in a timely manner. I would recommend Charley Wasson to anyone looking to sell their home!”

Gallahad Mallery, Montoursville (Seller)about a month ago

“Charley was fantastic. He was able to determine our needs and our style and totally hit it out of the park. He was responsive and patient. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience!”

Caitlin Welch (Buyer)about a month ago

“I couldn’t have asked for a better agent to help me find the perfect family home. His involvement and dedication was exceptional! If you are looking for a good realtor, Charley Wasson is the guy!! Thank you for everything!”

Angelica Torres (Buyer)2 months ago

“As I have said, with Charley you have the best. When we were back in Corpus he stayed on the job and in contact with us. He was always ready and willing to help. I see no area which could have been improved.

I can’t praise Charley enough with our search for a ‘home’ He listened to what our preferences were, and as he knew the area showed us good choices from the outset. We bought the second house visited after looking at many others. His knowledge of the local area was great. Too, inspecting the house he was jolly on the spot.”

G. Stephen Kelley Fair Oaks Ranch (Buyer)3 months ago

“I had met Charley about six months prior to listing my house when he showed me a rental property. He I wasn’t interested in the property but we had a nice conversation about my decision to list my home. Over a period of about six months he got in touch with me several times to touch base. So when I made the decision I called him and we met. The thing that that stuck out to me was that Charley was personable, polite, friendly, but most importantly, Charley clearly knew his stuff, did his homework, and what was most impressive, was Charley was an incredible listener. I felt that he understood but I hope to get out of the transaction and what my expectations were and my thinking about pricing. And he was just a fun person to work with he communicated regularly and honestly it was the easiest real estate transaction I’d ever experienced.

I was particularly impressed by the negotiation process. It didn’t feel stressful , it felt like a normal back-and-forth conversation without drama. Charley has a reassuring and easygoing manner about him and you can trust he’s taking care of business.”

L.M. Peterson, Boerne, TX. (Seller)5 months ago

About Charley Wasson

I'm Charley Wasson, a Texas Realtor with the Laughy Hilger Group LLC. Call me for information on how easy and affordable it is to own a new home! This area features great schools, and a lifestyle that is truly unmatched in the San Antonio area. You’ll enjoy an easy drive to San Antonio and Hill Country living. Call me at 210-478-8555 for more information. Thanks! ​Texas Law requires all real estate licensees to give the following information about brokerage services (copy and paste to your browser): https://charleywasson.files.wordpress.com/2016/04/information-about-brokerage-services-tar-2501-iabs-06012017.pdf
This entry was posted in boerne tx real estate and homes for sale and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

