Why should you hire Charley as your Realtor in Boerne or San Antonio?

 

Hire Charley as your Realtor!

Hire Charley as your Realtor!

Why you should hire Charley Wasson to be your Realtor:

  • I’m a full time Realtor, not a hobbyist. I will put you and your needs first, and deliver a full time commitment to your transaction from start to finish.
  • I’m a former Regional Sales Manager for one of San Antonio’s largest homebuilder, with nearly a decade of real estate experience. This has given me the ability to oversee hundreds of transactions.  In many cases I will solve problems before they happen.
  • I’m a top performer trained in advanced marketing and sales techniques, negotiation and getting the sale to the closing table on time and without surprises.
  • I’ve earned 27 GOLDEN NAIL builder awards for exceeding customer expectations with a 98% satisfaction score.
  • I’m a committed Christian, and involved in the St. Peter the Apostle Catholic Church and member of the Boerne Knights of Columbus. I have a commitment to serve you and improve the community in which I live.

Charley Wasson-Realtor

Texas Premier Realty

CharleyWasson@gmail.com

210-478-8555

About Charley Wasson

I'm Charley Wasson, a Texas Realtor with the Laughy Hilger Group LLC. Call me for information on how easy and affordable it is to own a new home! This area features great schools, and a lifestyle that is truly unmatched in the San Antonio area. You’ll enjoy an easy drive to San Antonio and Hill Country living. Call me at 210-478-8555 for more information. Thanks! ​Texas Law requires all real estate licensees to give the following information about brokerage services (copy and paste to your browser): https://charleywasson.files.wordpress.com/2016/04/information-about-brokerage-services-tar-2501-iabs-06012017.pdf
This entry was posted in boerne tx real estate and homes for sale and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

